Representatives

Cookies and Tracking help us to give you a better experience on our website.

Representatives

Dr. Holger Beck

IT Security Officer

Telefon: 0551 201-1554
E-Mail: holger.beck@gwdg.de

 


©umg/fskphotography

Thomas Linnemann

Deputy IT Security Officer

Telefon: 0551 201-1844
E-Mail: thomas.linnemann@gwdg.de

Bjørn Nachtwey

Data Privacy Officer

Telefon: 0551 201-2181
E-Mail: bjoern.nachtwey@gwdg.de

Christina Buck

Equal Opportunities Officer

Telefon: 0551 201-1812
E-Mail: christina.buck@gwdg.de

 

Janine Nowack-Curdt

Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer

Telefon: 0551 201-1543
E-Mail: janine.nowack@gwdg.de

Simon Heider

Museum Officer

Telefon: 0551 201-1840
E-Mail: simon.heider@gwdg.de

Anke Bruns

Safety Officer

Telefon: 201- 1519
E-Mail: anke.bruns@gwdg.de

 

Thorsten Hindermann

Safety Officer

Telefon: 201-1837
E-Mail: thorsten.hindermann@gwdg.de

 

Philipp Kreis

Safety Officer

Telefon: 201-2172
E-Mail: philipp.kreis@gwdg.de

 

Stefan Quentin

Safety Officer

Telefon: 201-1816
E-Mail: stefan.quentin@gwdg.de