Beauftragte

Cookies und Tracking helfen uns, Ihnen auf unserer Website ein besseres Erlebnis zu ermöglichen.

Beauftragte

Dr. Holger Beck

IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Telefon: 0551 201-1554
E-Mail: holger.beck@gwdg.de

 


©umg/fskphotography

Thomas Linnemann

Stellvertretender IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragter 

Telefon: 0551 201-1844
E-Mail: thomas.linnemann@gwdg.de

Bjørn Nachtwey

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Telefon: 0551 201-2181
E-Mail: bjoern.nachtwey@gwdg.de

Christina Buck

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Telefon: 0551 201-1812
E-Mail: christina.buck@gwdg.de

Janine Nowack-Curdt

Stellvertretende Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Telefon: 0551 201-1543
E-Mail: janine.nowack@gwdg.de

Simon Heider

Museumsbeauftragter

Telefon: 0551 201-1840
E-Mail: simon.heider@gwdg.de

Anke Bruns

Sicherheitsbeauftragte

Telefon: 201- 1519
E-Mail: anke.bruns@gwdg.de

Thorsten Hindermann

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Telefon: 201-1837
E-Mail: thorsten.hindermann@gwdg.de

Philipp Kreis

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Telefon: 201-2172
E-Mail: philipp.kreis@gwdg.de

Stefan Quentin

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Telefon: 201-1816
E-Mail: stefan.quentin@gwdg.de