Cookies and Tracking help us to give you a better experience on our website.

Academy

Your Requirement

You would like to further educate and qualify for your daily work in certain IT topics by participating in courses.

Our Course Offer

Processing

Participation

The GWDG-Academy offers its services to employees of all institutions of the University of Göttingen, the Max Planck Society and scientific institutions that belong to the extended circle of users of the GWDG. Students on the Göttingen campus are also among them. Some courses require special knowledge, which is mentioned in the respective course descriptions.

Registration

To register for a course, you must first log into the GWDG customer portal with your user name and password. If you belong to the group of authorized users of the GWDG and do not yet have a GWDG account, you can get one in the customer portal.

The registration deadline for a course is always seven days before it starts. If places are still available after the registration deadline, registration at short notice is also possible.

The registration procedure may differ for online courses. More detailed information can be found in the respective course description. Some online offers are available at any time and without registration.

Current Info

Due to the COVID-19 crisis, our courses cannot take place in the announced and usual form at the moment. We try to hold the affected courses as far as possible in a suitable online format. Therefore you can still register for our courses as usual. We will inform you as soon as there are news about the respective courses.

Your Advantages

  • Short or introduction courses as well as advanced courses depending on previous knowledge and target groups
  • Highly qualified and experienced speakers
  • In-house courses possible
  • One training PC per participant

Contact & Information

support@gwdg.de

Shortcuts

Course Programme

Cookies und Tracking helfen uns, Ihnen auf unserer Website ein besseres Erlebnis zu ermöglichen.

Ihre Anforderung

Sie möchten sich durch die Teilnahme an Kursen für Ihren Arbeitsalltag in bestimmten IT-Themenbereichen weiterbilden und qualifizieren.

Unser Kursangebot

Verarbeite

Teilnahme

Das Angebot der GWDG-Academy richtet sich an die Beschäftigten aller Einrichtungen der Universität Göttingen, der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft sowie aus wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen, die zum erweiterten Kreis der Nutzerinnen und Nutzer der GWDG gehören. Studierende am Göttingen Campus zählen ebenfalls hierzu. Für manche Kurse werden spezielle Kenntnisse vorausgesetzt, die in den jeweiligen Kursbeschreibungen genannt werden.

Anmeldung

Für die Anmeldung zu einem Kurs müssen Sie sich zunächst mit Ihrem Benutzernamen und Passwort im Kundenportal der GWDG einloggen. Wenn Sie zum Kreis der berechtigten Nutzerinnen und Nutzer der GWDG gehören und noch keinen GWDG-Account besitzen, können Sie sich im Kundenportal registrieren.

Anmeldeschluss ist jeweils sieben Tage vor Kursbeginn. Sollten nach dem Anmeldeschluss noch Plätze frei sein, sind auch kurzfristige Anmeldungen möglich.

Bei Online-Kursen kann das Anmeldeverfahren abweichen. Genauere Informationen dazu finden Sie in der jeweiligen Kursbeschreibung. Einige Online-Angebote stehen Ihnen jederzeit und ohne Anmeldung zur Verfügung.

Aktueller Hinweis

Aufgrund der COVID-19-Krise können unsere Kurse zurzeit leider nicht in der angekündigten und gewohnten Form stattfinden. Wir versuchen, die betroffenen Kurse soweit wie möglich in einem geeigneten Online-Format abzuhalten. Sie können sich daher weiterhin wie gewohnt zu unseren Kursen anmelden. Wir informieren Sie, sobald es Neuigkeiten zu den jeweiligen Kursen gibt.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Kurz- bzw. Einführungskurse sowie Kurse für Fortgeschrittene je nach Vorkenntnissen und Zielgruppen
  • Hochqualifizierte und praxiserprobte Referentinnen und Referenten mit langjähriger Erfahrung
  • Inhouse-Kurse sind möglich
  • Ein Schulungs-PC pro Teilnehmerin bzw. Teilnehmer

Kontakt & Information

support@gwdg.de

Schnellzugriff

Kursprogramm