Email & Collaboration

MS Sharepoint

Your Requirement

You want to establish a collaborative communication and information platform for your employees, which has to be available from anywhere at any time. You need an integrated document management system, and you would like to schedule meetings and to manage appointments.

Our Offer

We provide SharePoint as a collaboration platform. For instance, we can set up a SharePoint site collection as a joint portal for your work group or project team. Such a site collection can be presented either in English or in German. With an extensive selection of templates and apps you are able to customize the layout of your site collection. Access control is based on GWDG user accounts but other other authentication methods are possible.

Preconditions For Use

The service is available to all members of the MPG and the University of Göttingen. A site colleciton can be requested online via https://sharepoint.gwdg.de/antrag. We recommend that you identify a person in your group who manages your site collection and serves as our contact person.

How To Use

Your Advantages

  • Unified document management system
  • Comprehensive lists and library functions for documents, charts, images and files
  • Enhanced productivity by simplifying everyday business activities
  • Simplified management of meetings including transcripts – Perform non-public discussions
  • Knowledge management by building Wikis
  • Provide information and expertise for your staff
  • Low development and maintenance costs for yourself within the SharePoint environment
  • Customize layout and design individually – Excellent MS Office integration
  • User and group administration is easy.

Shortcuts

SharePoint Courses 2. Half Year 2017SharePoint Courses 1. Half Year 2018SharePoint Courses 2. Half Year 2018

E-Mail & Kollaboration

MS Sharepoint

Ihre Anforderung

Sie möchten eine kooperative Kommunikations- und Informationsplattform für Mitarbeiter einrichten, die ständig und von überall verfügbar ist. Sie benötigen ein integriertes Dokumentenmanagementsystem und möchten gemeinsame Besprechungen und Termine planen und verwalten.

Unser Angebot

Wir bieten Ihnen SharePoint als Kollaborationsplattform. Wir können z. B. eine SharePoint Site Collection als gemeinsames Portal für Ihre Arbeitsgruppe oder Ihr Projektteam einrichten. Eine solche Site Collection kann sowohl in Englisch als auch in Deutsch präsentiert werden. Mit einer umfangreiche Auswahl an Schablonen, Apps und Layout-Vorlagen können Sie das Design Ihrer Site Collection anpassen. Der Zugriff erfolgt über GWDG-Benutzerkonten. Weitere Authentifizierungsverfahren sind möglich.

Nutzungsvoraussetzungen

Der Dienst steht allen Mitgliedern der MPG und der Universität Göttingen zur Verfügung. Eine Site Colleciton kann per Online-Formular über https://sharepoint.gwdg.de/antrag beantragt werden. Voraussetzung für die Nutzung ist die Benennung eines Ansprechpartners, der die Administration Ihrer Site Collection übernehmen soll.

Anleitungen & Infos

Ihre Vorteile

  • Einheitliches Dokumenten-Managementsystem
  • Umfangreiche Listen und Bibliotheksfunktionen für Dokumente, Bilder oder Dateien
  • Steigern der Produktivität der Mitarbeiter durch vereinfachte tägliche Geschäftsaktivitäten
  • Einfaches Planen und Protokollieren von Besprechungen
  • Führen nicht öffentlicher Diskussionsrunden
  • Wissensmanagement: Aufbau eines Wikis für Ihre Mitarbeiter
  • Bereitstellung von Informationen und Fachwissen für Mitarbeiter
  • Geringer Entwicklungs- und Pflegeaufwand der SharePoint- Plattform für Benutzer
  • Individuell anpassbares Layout und Design – Optimale MS Office-Anbindung
  • Einfache Benutzer- und Gruppenverwaltung

Schnellzugriff

SharePoint-Kurse 2. Halbjahr 2017SharePoint-Kurse 1. Halbjahr 2018SharePoint-Kurse 2. Halbjahr 2018