AG "IT-Infrastruktur"

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Eckhard Handke

Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe

Telefon: 0551 201-1548
E-Mail: eckhard.handke@gwdg.de

 

Dr. Holger Beck

Telefon: 0551 201-1554
E-Mail: holger.beck@gwdg.de 

Carsten Bieker

Telefon: 0551 201-1533
E-Mail: carsten.bieker@gwdg.de

Hans-Jürgen Gutsch

Telefon: 0551 201-1813
E-Mail: hans-juergen.gutsch@gwdg.de

Albert Hartmann

Telefon: 0551 201-1810
E-Mail: albert.hartmann@gwdg.de

Hanna Holderied

Telefon: 0551 201-2170
E-Mail: hanna.holderied@gwdg.de

Ingo Juchem

Telefon: 0551 201-1869
E-Mail: ingo.juchem@gwdg.de 

Piotr Kasprzak

Telefon: 0551 201-1579
E-Mail: piotr.kasprzak@gwdg.de

Sebastian Klamt

Telefon: 0551 39-30207
E-Mail: sebastian.klamt@gwdg.de

Steffen Klemer

Telefon: 0551 201-2170
E-Mail: steffen.klemer@gwdg.de

Philipp Kreis

Telefon: 0551 201-2172
E-Mail: philipp.kreis@gwdg.de

Bjørn Nachtwey

Telefon: 0551 201-2181
E-Mail: bjoern.nachtwey@gwdg.de

Andreas Naumann

Telefon: 0551 201-1546
E-Mail: andreas.naumann@gwdg.de

Dennis Rhode

Telefon: 0551 201-1533
E-Mail: dennis.rhode@gwdg.de

Jannik Richter

Telefon: 0551 39-30205
E-Mail: jannik.richter@gwdg.de

Manfred Röhrig

Telefon: 0551 201-1558
E-Mail: manfred.roehrig@gwdg.de

Gabriel Schumann

Telefon: 0551 201-2145
E-Mail: gabriel.schumann@gwdg.de

Dr. Reinhard Sippel

Telefon: 0551 201-1553
E-Mail: reinhard.sippel@gwdg.de

 

Florian Stolze

Telefon: 0551 201-1533
E-Mail: florian.stolze@gwdg.de

Martin Wyligala

Telefon: 0551 39-30206
E-Mail: martin.wyligala@gwdg.de